Alessandro Andretta


Ph.D. University of California, Los Angeles 1989 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Iteration Trees

Advisor: John Robert Steel

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dimonte, VincenzoUniversità di Torino2010
Motto Ros, LucaPolitecnico di Torino20073
Rivello, EdoardoUniversità di Torino2011
Viale, MatteoUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 720061

According to our current on-line database, Alessandro Andretta has 4 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 40138 for the advisor ID.