Bruno Denis Welfert


Ph.D. University of California, San Diego 1990 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Posteriori Error Estimates and Adaptive Solution of Fluid Flow Problems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 65—Numerical analysis

Advisor: Randolph Edwin Bank

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Al-rabtah, AdilArizona State University2002
Little, LeighArizona State University1998
Liu, RuowenArizona State University2017
Mahbubur, RahmanArizona State University2004
Wu, KeArizona State University2019
Yalim, JasonArizona State University2019
Zhou, LinArizona State University2017

According to our current on-line database, Bruno Welfert has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 39877 for the advisor ID.