Randolph Edwin Bank


Ph.D. Harvard University 1975 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Marching Algorithms for Elliptic Boundary Value Problems

Advisor: Donald James Rose

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Benbourenane, MohamedUniversity of California, San Diego1991
Douglas, CraigYale University19826
Lu, ShaoyingUniversity of California, San Diego2004
Lucia, NedUniversity of California, San Diego1998
Nguyen, HieuUniversity of California, San Diego2010
Ovall, JeffreyUniversity of California, San Diego20041
Santos, RafaelUniversity of California, San Diego1991
Welfert, BrunoUniversity of California, San Diego19907

According to our current on-line database, Randolph Bank has 8 students and 22 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 30204 for the advisor ID.