Alessandro Panconesi


Ph.D. Cornell University 1993 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Locality in Distributed Computing

Advisor: David Bernard Shmoys


Chierichetti, FlavioUniversità di Roma La Sapienza2010

According to our current on-line database, Alessandro Panconesi has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 39585 for the advisor ID.