Alexander Vyacheslav Teplyaev


Ph.D. Cornell University 1998 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Spectral Analysis on Infinite Sierpinski Gaskets

Advisor: Robert Stephen Strichartz

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Andrews IV, UlyssesUniversity of Connecticut2017
Brzoska, AntoniUniversity of Connecticut2017
Kelleher, Daniel J.University of Connecticut2014
Mograby, GamalUniversity of Connecticut2020
Pelander, AndersUppsala Universitet2007
Steinhurst, BenjaminUniversity of Connecticut2010

According to our current on-line database, Alexander Teplyaev has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 39468 for the advisor ID.