Gamal Mograby


Ph.D. University of Connecticut 2020 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Quantum Information on Graphs and Fractals

Advisor 1: Alexander Vyacheslav Teplyaev
Advisor 2: Luke Gervase Rogers

No students known.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 279644 for the advisor ID.