Mark Steven Gockenbach


Ph.D. Rice University 1994 UnitedStates
Dissertation: An Abstract Analysis of Differential Semblance Optimization

Advisor 1: William Woodbury Symes
Advisor 2: Richard Alfred Tapia

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Mohammad Al-JamalMichigan Technological University2012
Anatoli AndreevMichigan Technological University2006
Elaheh GorginMichigan Technological University2015
Akhtar KhanMichigan Technological University2005
Chang LiuMichigan Technological University2011

According to our current on-line database, Mark Gockenbach has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 39352 for the advisor ID.