William Philip Minicozzi, II


Ph.D. Stanford University 1994 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Geometric Variational Problems Related to Symplectic Geometry

Advisor: Richard Melvin Schoen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Breiner, ChristineThe Johns Hopkins University2009
Chang, Jui-EnMassachusetts Institute of Technology2016
Dean, BrianThe Johns Hopkins University2004
Gallagher, PaulMassachusetts Institute of Technology2019
Guang, QiangMassachusetts Institute of Technology2016
Gui, FengMassachusetts Institute of Technology2023
Hussey, CalebThe Johns Hopkins University2012
Khan, SiddiqueThe Johns Hopkins University2009
Kleene, StephenThe Johns Hopkins University20102
Kramer, JoelThe Johns Hopkins University2009
Lin, LongzhiThe Johns Hopkins University2011
McGonagle, MatthewThe Johns Hopkins University2014
Ross, JohnThe Johns Hopkins University2015
Shahriyari, LeiliThe Johns Hopkins University2013
Sun, AoMassachusetts Institute of Technology2020
Tinaglia, GiuseppeThe Johns Hopkins University20051
Zhang, SirongThe Johns Hopkins University2004
Zhu, JonathanHarvard University2018

According to our current on-line database, William Minicozzi, II has 18 students and 21 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 39258 for the advisor ID.