Yng-Ing Lee


Ph.D. Stanford University 1992 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Metric Properties of Lagrangian Surfaces

Advisor: Richard Melvin Schoen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chen, Chih-WeiNational Taiwan University and Université Joseph Fourier Grenoble I2011
Lee, Kuo-WeiNational Taiwan University2010
Lue, Yang-KaiNational Taiwan University2011
Ooi, Yuan ShyongNational Taiwan University2020
Su, Wei-BoNational Taiwan University2019

According to our current on-line database, Yng-Ing Lee has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 39253 for the advisor ID.