Christopher Eric Hoffman


Ph.D. Stanford University 1996 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Markov Random Field Which is K but not Bernoulli and Other Constructions

Advisor: Donald Samuel Ornstein

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Blair-Stahn, NathanielUniversity of Washington2012
Brito, GerandyUniversity of Washington2017
Fowler, ChristopherUniversity of Washington2018
Ganguly, ShirshenduUniversity of Washington20161
Hu, YipingUniversity of Washington2022
Junge, MatthewUniversity of Washington2016
Kahle, MatthewUniversity of Washington200710
Levy, AviUniversity of Washington2017
Ning, WeiyangUniversity of Washington2013
Richey, JacobUniversity of Washington2020
Slivken, ErikUniversity of Washington2014

According to our current on-line database, Christopher Hoffman has 11 students and 22 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 39239 for the advisor ID.