Van Ha Vu


Ph.D. Yale University 1998 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Embedding, Anti-Hadamard Matrices, Extremal Set Systems and Nibble Method

Advisor: László Lovász

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kevin CostelloRutgers University, New Brunswick2007
Hoi NguyenRutgers University, New Brunswick2010
Linh TranRutgers University, New Brunswick2011
Ke WangRutgers University, New Brunswick2013
Philip WoodRutgers University, New Brunswick2009
Lei WuUniversity of California, San Diego2006

According to our current on-line database, Van Vu has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 39140 for the advisor ID.