László Lovász

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. Eötvös Loránd University 1971 Hungary
Dissertation: Factors of Graphs
Mathematics Subject Classification: 05—Combinatorics

Advisor: Tibor Gallai

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Andrew BeveridgeYale University1997
Fang ChenYale University2000
András FrankUniversity of Szeged197945
Rozália JuhászUniversity of Szeged1977
Gyula KatonaHungarian Academy of Sciences1997
János KincsesHungarian Academy of Sciences19921
Andrew KotlovYale University1996
László LiptákYale University19991
László Pyber19895
András RecskiEötvös Loránd University19772
Lajos SzilassiUniversity of Szeged1978
Tamás SzőnyiEötvös Loránd University19918
Van VuYale University19986

According to our current on-line database, László Lovász has 13 students and 80 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 15779 for the advisor ID.