Zeev Rudnick


Ph.D. Yale University 1990 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Poincare Series
Mathematics Subject Classification: 11—Number theory

Advisor: Ilya I. Piatetski-Shapiro
Advisor 2: Roger Evans Howe

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Cohen, JosephTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology2004
Lukianov, VladimirTel Aviv University2005
Wigman, IgorTel Aviv University20062
Kelmer, DubiTel Aviv University20071
Rosenzweig, LiorTel Aviv University2011
Entin, Alexei2015
Roditty-Gershon, EdvaTel Aviv University2015
Yesha, NadavTel Aviv University2016
Waxman, EzraTel Aviv University2019
Carmon, DanTel Aviv University2020
Gorodetsky, OfirTel Aviv University2021
Zehavi, Sa'arTel Aviv University2023

According to our current on-line database, Zeev Rudnick has 12 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 39038 for the advisor ID.