Bruce Michael Olberding


Ph.D. Wesleyan University 1996 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Torsion-Free Modules over Prufer Domains

Advisor: James Dolan Reid

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Fabbri, AliceUniversità degli Studi di Roma Tre2010
Heubo-Kwegna, OlivierNew Mexico State University2009
Hren, DavidNew Mexico State University2012
Paudel, LokendraNew Mexico State University2015
Tchamna Kouna, SimpliceNew Mexico State University2013

According to our current on-line database, Bruce Olberding has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 38940 for the advisor ID.