Stephen Louis Keeling


Ph.D. University of Tennessee - Knoxville 1986 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Galerkin/Runge-Kutta Discretizations for Parabolic Partial Differential Equations

Advisor: Oannes A. Karakashian

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Fürtinger, StefanUniversität Graz2012
Mendoza, RenierUniversität Graz20151

According to our current on-line database, Stephen Keeling has 2 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 3882 for the advisor ID.