Krzysztof Marian Pawałowski


Ph.D. Uniwersytet Warszawski 1982 Poland
Dissertation: Smooth Actions of Finite Groups on Disks
Mathematics Subject Classification: 57—Manifolds and cell complexes

Advisor 1: Robert Alan Oliver
Advisor 2: Andrzej S. Białynicki-Birula

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kaluba, MarekUniwersytet im. Adama Mickiewicza w Poznaniu20142
Mizerka, PiotrUniwersytet im. Adama Mickiewicza w Poznaniu2021
Politarczyk, WojciechUniwersytet im. Adama Mickiewicza w Poznaniu2015

According to our current on-line database, Krzysztof Pawałowski has 3 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 38816 for the advisor ID.