Cameron Leigh Stewart


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1976 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Divisor Properties of Arithmetical Sequences

Advisor: Alan Baker

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

An, WenyongUniversity of Waterloo2014
Astels, StephenUniversity of Waterloo1999
Bean, MichaelUniversity of Waterloo1992
Easton, DavidUniversity of Waterloo1986
Juricevic, RobertUniversity of Waterloo2007
Kim, JeongsooUniversity of Waterloo2007
Lucier, JasonUniversity of Waterloo2005
Mosunov, AntonUniversity of Waterloo2019
Walsh, GaryUniversity of Waterloo1994
Wu, ShengliUniversity of Waterloo2007
Xiao, RongUniversity of Waterloo1994
Xiao, StanleyUniversity of Waterloo2016

According to our current on-line database, Cameron Stewart has 12 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 38813 for the advisor ID.