Dexter Campbell Kozen


Ph.D. Cornell University 1976 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Complexity of Finitely Presented Algebras

Advisor: Juris Hartmanis

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aboul-Hosn, KamalCornell University2007
Adams, SarahCornell University2002
Chen, HubieCornell University2004
Dickerson, MatthewCornell University1989
Dubhashi, DevdattCornell University1992
Glew, ArthurCornell University2000
Hardin, ChristopherCornell University2005
Ierardi, DouglasCornell University1989
Jeannin, Jean-BaptisteCornell University2013
Klarlund, NilsCornell University1990
Pearson, DavidCornell University1998
Sharp, AlexaCornell University2007
Stefansson, KjartanCornell University1995
Szanto, AgnesCornell University19993
Worthington, JamesCornell University2009

According to our current on-line database, Dexter Kozen has 15 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 38611 for the advisor ID.