Clyde Franklin Martin


Ph.D. University of Wyoming 1971 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Universal Homogeneous and Homogeneous R-Modules

Advisor 1: George Wesley Day
Advisor 2: Robert Hamor LaGrange, Jr.

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Agwu, NwojoTexas Tech University1996
Ammar, GregoryCase Western Reserve University19832
Chen, BailiTexas Tech University2005
Dewoody, YssaTexas Tech University1998
El-Qasas, MajedTexas Tech University1995
Gillies, KendallTexas A&M University2014
Hodges, LucilleTexas Tech University1997
Iakovidis, IliasTexas Tech University1990
Khadr, AmrCase Western Reserve University1981
Li, ZhuTexas Tech University1991
Lockwood-Cooke, PamelaTexas Tech University1998
Ogura, MasakiTexas Tech University2014
Packard, ErikTexas Tech University1995
Pang, YuleiTexas Tech University2014
Stamp, MarkTexas Tech University1992
Sugathadasa, ManjulaTexas Tech University2001
Tomlinson, JohnTexas Tech University1997
Weerasinghe, DharshanaTexas Tech University1999
Xie, ShishenTexas Tech University1990
Xu, WenTexas Tech University1996

According to our current on-line database, Clyde Martin has 20 students and 22 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 38604 for the advisor ID.