Gregory S. Ammar


Ph.D. Case Western Reserve University 1983 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Riccati Equations and Matrix Eigenvalue Methods
Mathematics Subject Classification: 65—Numerical analysis

Advisor: Clyde Franklin Martin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kifowit, StevenNorthern Illinois University2015
Mohanty, SantoshNorthern Illinois University1993

According to our current on-line database, Gregory Ammar has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 14986 for the advisor ID.