Jiu-Kang Yu


Ph.D. Harvard University 1994 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A-Divisible Modules, Period Maps, and Quasi-Canonical Liftings

Advisor: Benedict Hyman Gross

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cho, SungmunPurdue University20121
Ganapathy, RadhikaPurdue University2012
Mishra, ManishPurdue University2013
Yu, JunETH Zürich2013

According to our current on-line database, Jiu-Kang Yu has 4 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 38510 for the advisor ID.