Bernhard Hanke


Dr. rer. nat. Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München 1999 Germany
Dissertation: Witt Classes of Inner Products and Actions of Finite p-groups

Advisor 1: F. Rudolf (Fritz) Fritsch
Advisor 2: Volker Puppe

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alagalingam, MeruUniversität Augsburg2016
Engel, AlexanderUniversität Augsburg2014
Führing, SvenUniversität Augsburg2013
Wulff, ChristopherUniversität Augsburg2015

According to our current on-line database, Bernhard Hanke has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 38502 for the advisor ID.