Volker Puppe


Ph.D. Ruprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg 1966 Germany
Dissertation: Über Cohomologie von symmetrischen Produkten

Advisor: Albrecht Dold

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Baumgartner, ChristophUniversität Konstanz19901
Franz, MatthiasUniversität Konstanz20013
Hanke, BernhardLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München19994
Huck, WolfgangUniversität Konstanz1994

According to our current on-line database, Volker Puppe has 4 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 36117 for the advisor ID.