Wee Teck Gan


Ph.D. Harvard University 1998 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Exceptional Theta Correspondences

Advisor: Benedict Hyman Gross

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chen, RuiNational University of Singapore2021
Dao, Van ThinhNational University of Singapore2019
Gao, FanNational University of Singapore2014
Gomez, RaulUniversity of California, San Diego2011
Harris, RichardUniversity of California, San Diego2011
Hendrickson, AndrewNational University of Singapore2020
Lu, HengfeiNational University of Singapore2017
Luo, CaihuaNational University of Singapore2018
Lust, JaimeUniversity of California, San Diego2010
Townsend, NelsonUniversity of California, San Diego2013
Wan, XiaoleiNational University of Singapore2020
Wang, ChuijiaNational University of Singapore2021
Zou, JialiangNational University of Singapore2022

According to our current on-line database, Wee Teck Gan has 13 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 38492 for the advisor ID.