Mark Lawrence Huber


Ph.D. Cornell University 1999 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Perfect Sampling Using Bounding Chains

Advisor: David Bernard Shmoys

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Law, Wai JingDuke University2009
Schott, SarahDuke University2012

According to our current on-line database, Mark Huber has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 38433 for the advisor ID.