Arthur Clemens Bartels


Ph.D. University of California, San Diego 1999 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Link Homotopy In Codimension Two

Advisor: Peter Teichner

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kasprowski, DanielWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster2014
Knopf, SvenjaWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster2016
Winges, ChristophWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster2014

According to our current on-line database, Arthur Bartels has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 38373 for the advisor ID.