Romyar Thomas Sharifi


Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1999 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Twisted Heisenberg Representations And Local Conductors

Advisor: Spencer Janney Bloch

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dong Quan, NguyenUniversity of Arizona2012
Fu, CaseyUniversity of California, Los Angeles2021
Lafferty, Matthew JohnUniversity of Arizona2015
Lim, Meng FaiMcMaster University2010
Ma, DingUniversity of Arizona2016
Powell, KevinUniversity of Arizona2015
Shih, Sheng-ChiUniversity of Arizona2018
Wang, JunUniversity of Arizona2018
Williams, RonnieUniversity of Arizona2016

According to our current on-line database, Romyar Sharifi has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 37975 for the advisor ID.