Sten Bjon


Ph.D. Åbo Akademi University 1975 Finland
Dissertation: Über Absolutkonvexe Limesvektorräume

Advisor: Boris Sjöberg

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Lindström, MikaelÅbo Akademi University19849
Biström, PeterÅbo Akademi University1993

According to our current on-line database, Sten Bjon has 2 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 37919 for the advisor ID.