Boris Sjöberg


Ph.D. Åbo Akademi University 1963 Finland
Dissertation: Übertragung Einiger Sätze aus der theorie der Meromorphen Funktionen Enlicher Ordnung auf die Potentialtheorie

Advisor 1: Gunnar af Hällström
Advisor 2: Rolf Herman Nevanlinna

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bjon, StenÅbo Akademi University19759
Eklund, PatrikÅbo Akademi University1986
Nordman, HasseÅbo Akademi University1977
Vainio, ReinoÅbo Akademi University1982
Wingren, Carl-ErikÅbo Akademi University1974

According to our current on-line database, Boris Sjöberg has 5 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 37924 for the advisor ID.