Balmohan Vishnu Limaye


Ph.D. University of Rochester 1969 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Ideals of Analytic Functions

Advisor: Norman Larrabee Alling

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alam, RafikulIndian Institute of Technology, Mumbai19965
Deshpande, LalitaIndian Institute of Technology1987
Kulkarni, RekhaIndian Institute of Technology19829
Kulkarni, SudhirIndian Institute of Technology, Mumbai198029
Nair, ThambanIndian Institute of Technology198610
Namboodiri, M. N. NarayananIndian Institute of Technology19817
Rane, AkshayIndian Institute of Technology, Mumbai2013
Sane, SharadIndian Institute of Technology19785

According to our current on-line database, Balmohan Limaye has 8 students and 66 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 37863 for the advisor ID.