Warren Lee May


Ph.D. Columbia University 1963 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Binary Forms over Number Fields

Advisor: Serge Lang

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Adongo, HarunUniversity of Arizona1991
Bollschweiller, RonaldUniversity of Arizona1994
Böttinger, ClaudiaUniversität Duisburg-Essen1990
Cheng, Yu-WenUniversity of Arizona1997
David, JohnUniversity of Rochester1972
Files, SteveUniversity of Arizona1993
Ullery, WilliamUniversity of Arizona1983

According to our current on-line database, Warren May has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 37803 for the advisor ID.