James Cecil Cantrell


Ph.D. University of Tennessee - Knoxville 1961 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Seperation of the n-sphere by an (n - 1) - Sphere

Advisor: Orville Goodwin Harrold, Jr.

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Durham, HarveyUniversity of Georgia1965
Harley, III, PeterUniversity of Georgia1966
Lacher, RobertUniversity of Georgia196615
Rushing, ThomasUniversity of Georgia196822
Childress, Jr., JospehUniversity of Georgia1970
Reese, RichardUniversity of Georgia1970
Johnson, KeithUniversity of Georgia1971
Whitaker, LawrenceUniversity of Georgia1975
Garza, GeneUniversity of Georgia1978

According to our current on-line database, James Cantrell has 9 students and 46 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 3780 for the advisor ID.