Nickolas Heerema


Ph.D. University of Tennessee - Knoxville 1952 UnitedStates
Dissertation: An Algebra Determined by a Binary Cubic Form

Advisor: James Wallace Givens, Jr.

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Richard DavisFlorida State University1969
Robert DavisFlorida State University1969
James DeveneyFlorida State University1974
Martin HeinzerFlorida State University1968
Tim MorrisonFlorida State University1979
Joseph NeggersFlorida State University196311
Thomas PeterFlorida State University19731
Henry ThwingFlorida State University1969
David TuckerFlorida State University1975123
Brian WesselinkFlorida State University1973
Edward WishartFlorida State University1965
Fredric ZerlaFlorida State University1967

According to our current on-line database, Nickolas Heerema has 12 students and 147 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 3765 for the advisor ID.