Ramesh Kumar Agarwal


Ph.D. Stanford University 1975 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Improvement of Series with Applications to Fluid-Mechanics

Advisor: Milton Van Dyke

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Reinhold GerbschWashington University in St. Louis1992
David HaltWashington University in St. Louis1992
Todd MichalWashington University in St. Louis1992
Michael WendlWashington University in St. Louis1994

According to our current on-line database, Ramesh Agarwal has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 37581 for the advisor ID.