Yangbo Ye


Ph.D. Columbia University 1986 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Kloosterman Integrals and Base Change
Mathematics Subject Classification: 11—Number theory

Advisor: Hervé M. Jacquet

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Czarnecki, KyleUniversity of Iowa2016
Gillespie, TimothyUniversity of Iowa2011
Ji, GuanghuaShandong University2010
Salazar, NathanUniversity of Iowa2016
Savala, PaulUniversity of Iowa2016
Sun, QingfengShandong University2010
Wang, YingmeiShandong University2016
Zhu, JiehuaUniversity of Iowa2005

According to our current on-line database, Yangbo Ye has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 37510 for the advisor ID.