Donald Ivar Knutson


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1968 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Algebraic Spaces

Advisor: Michael Artin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Boorman, EvelynColumbia University1973
Washburn, SherwoodColumbia University1971

According to our current on-line database, Donald Knutson has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 37441 for the advisor ID.