Czeslaw Bessaga


Advisor: Stanislaw Mazur

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dobrowolski, TadeuszUniwersytet Warszawski1976
Torunczyk, HenrykPolska Akademia Nauk19731

According to our current on-line database, Czeslaw Bessaga has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 37038 for the advisor ID.