András Vasy


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1997 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Propagation of singularities in three-body scattering

Advisor: Richard Burt Melrose

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Baskin, DeanStanford University2010
Haber, NicholasStanford University2013
Hintz, PeterStanford University20152
Jia, QiuyeStanford University2023
Katsnelson, VitalyStanford University2015
Pham, HaStanford University2012
Zachos, EvangelieStanford University2020
Zhu, BeiteStanford University2020
Zou, YuzhouStanford University2021

According to our current on-line database, András Vasy has 9 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 37030 for the advisor ID.