Colin James Ingalls


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1997 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Deformations of Orders

Advisor: Michael Artin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gelinas, VincentUniversity of Toronto2018
Nanayakkara, BasilUniversity of New Brunswick2010

According to our current on-line database, Colin Ingalls has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 37001 for the advisor ID.