Daniel Sai-Ping Chan


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1999 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Noncommutative Rational Double Points

Advisor: Michael Artin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bowne-Anderson, HugoUniversity of New South Wales2011
Chan, KennethUniversity of New South Wales2010
Lerner, BorisUniversity of New South Wales2012
Lynch, SeanUniversity of New South Wales2022

According to our current on-line database, Daniel Chan has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 37000 for the advisor ID.