Daoxing Xia


Ph.D. Zhejiang University 1952 China

Advisor 1: Kien-Kwong Chen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ariyadasa AluthgeVanderbilt University1990
David BurtonVanderbilt University1997
Martin FrydVanderbilt University1993
Jeff KnisleyVanderbilt University1990
Kevin ShirleyVanderbilt University1991
Sarah StewartVanderbilt University2001

According to our current on-line database, Daoxing Xia has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 36950 for the advisor ID.