Kien-Kwong Chen


Ph.D. Tohoku University 1929 Japan
Mathematics Subject Classification: 42—Fourier analysis

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

He, Chengqi4
Ren, FuyaoFudan University8
Xia, DaoxingZhejiang University19526

According to our current on-line database, Kien-Kwong Chen has 3 students and 21 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 157942 for the advisor ID.