Jeffrey Alan Viaclovsky


Ph.D. Princeton University 1999 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Conformal Geometry, Contact Geometry, and the Calculus of Variations

Advisor: Phillip Augustus Griffiths

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ache, AntonioUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2012
Han, JiyuanUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2018
Lock, MichaelUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2013
Morteza, PeymanUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2018

According to our current on-line database, Jeffrey Viaclovsky has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 36880 for the advisor ID.