Hema Srinivasan


Ph.D. Brandeis University 1986 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Multiplicative Structures on Some Canonical Resolutions

Advisor: David Alvin Buchsbaum

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

D'Orazio, ValeriaUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2014
El Khoury, SabineUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2007
Hardwick, SamuelUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2014
Hulsizer, HeidiUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2010
Marzullo, AdrianoUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2010
Seo, SumiUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2011

According to our current on-line database, Hema Srinivasan has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 36777 for the advisor ID.