Alex Martsinkovsky


Ph.D. Brandeis University 1987 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Almost Split Sequences and Zariski Differentials

Advisor: Maurice Auslander

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Herschend, MartinUppsala Universitet20082
Russell, JeremyNortheastern University2013
Sorokin, AlexNortheastern University2022

According to our current on-line database, Alex Martsinkovsky has 3 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 36741 for the advisor ID.