Janet Louise Fisher


Ph.D. Brandeis University 1966 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Tensor Product of Functors, Satellites, and Derived Functors

Advisor: Maurice Auslander

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Barry, RonaldUniversity of California, Irvine1991
Williams, PatrickUniversity of California, Irvine1982

According to our current on-line database, Janet Fisher has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 36734 for the advisor ID.