Revaz Valerianovich Gamkrelidze


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1952 Russia
Dissertation: Вычисление циклов Черна комплексных алгебраических многообразий / Computation of Chern cycles of complex algebraic manifolds
Mathematics Subject Classification: 49—Calculus of variations and optimal control

Advisor: Lev Semenovich Pontryagin

D.Sc. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1959 Russia
Dissertation: Теория оптимальных процессов / Theory of optimal processes

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Agrachev, AndreiLomonosov Moscow State University197784
Sarychev, AndreyMoscow Institute of Physics and Technology198034

According to our current on-line database, Revaz Gamkrelidze has 2 students and 85 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 36427 for the advisor ID.