Andrey Sarychev


Ph.D. Moscow Institute of Physics and Technology 1980 Russia
Dissertation: Index of the second variation and structure of a nonlinear control system

Advisor 1: Revaz Valerianovich Gamkrelidze
Advisor 2: Andrei A. Agrachev

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Caiado, M. IsabelUniversidade de Aveiro2007
Guerra, ManuelUniversidade de Aveiro20012
Rodrigues, SérgioUniversidade de Aveiro2008
Seabra, DinaUniversidade de Aveiro2009
Torres, DelfimUniversidade de Aveiro200227

According to our current on-line database, Andrey Sarychev has 5 students and 34 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 53114 for the advisor ID.