Jeffrey Clark Lagarias


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1974 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The 4-part of the Class Group of a Quadratic Field

Advisor: Harold Mead Stark

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abram, WilliamUniversity of Michigan2013
Altman, HarryUniversity of Michigan2014
Bober, JonathanUniversity of Michigan20091
Chen, ElizabethUniversity of Michigan2010
Du, LaraUniversity of Michigan2020
Everlove, CoreyUniversity of Michigan2018
Goldmakher, LeoUniversity of Michigan2009
Huang, YifengUniversity of Michigan2022
Hyde, TrevorUniversity of Michigan2019
Kopp, GeneUniversity of Michigan2017
Lutz, BobUniversity of Michigan2019
Mishchenko, AndreyUniversity of Michigan2012
Ngo, Trung HieuUniversity of Michigan2014
Richman, HarryUniversity of Michigan2020
Rosen, JulianUniversity of Michigan2013
Weiss, BenjaminUniversity of Michigan2011
Yangjit, WijitUniversity of Michigan2022

According to our current on-line database, Jeffrey Lagarias has 17 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 36350 for the advisor ID.