Roger W. Carter


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1960 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Some Contributions to the Theory of Finite Soluble Groups

Advisor: Derek Roy Taunt

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Elkington, GordonUniversity of Warwick1970
Mayer, StephenUniversity of Warwick1971
Gager, PhilipUniversity of Warwick1973
Reid, StephenUniversity of Warwick1974
Bromwich, PamelaUniversity of Warwick1975
Deriziotis, DemetrisUniversity of Warwick1977
Franklin, JamesUniversity of Warwick19812
Shi, J.University of Warwick1984
Fakiolas, A.University of Warwick1987
Costantini, MauroUniversity of Warwick1989
Iano, MariaUniversity of Warwick1990
André, CarlosUniversity of Warwick19923
Ramagge, JacquelineUniversity of Warwick1992
Cockerton, JohnUniversity of Warwick1995
Green, RichardUniversity of Warwick19957
Marsh, BethanyUniversity of Warwick19955
Scott, AnthonyUniversity of Warwick1996

According to our current on-line database, Roger Carter has 17 students and 34 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 36347 for the advisor ID.